Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guy Brickman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Guy Brickman

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jorge Meza

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Infinitely grateful for the attention and service they gave me in a not pleasant moment, the valuable help of Ms. Viviana was fundamental, as always, the attention is luxurious. Super Recommended THANK YOU (Original) Infinitamente agradecido con la atención y el servicio que me prestaron en un momento no agradable, la valiosa ayuda de la Sra Viviana fue fundamental como siempre la atención es de lujo. Super Recomendable GRACIAS"

Ana Hernandez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and very competitive prices, I recommend it 100 percent (Original) Excelente atención y precios muy competitivos, lo recomiendo 100 por ciento"

Gildy Rivera

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been working with Alex Torres for years. He is an outstanding employee!!!. He is kind, professional, eliable and responsible.Lupe is also outstanding. Thank you Mr. Guy Brickman."

DIANA CASTILLO

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed with this company!! ESPECIALLY THE AGENT BY THE NAME OF ALEX TORRES!!!. Thank you to Sarah and Vivian as they were very kind in helping me. Alex never reported my insurance to the FLHSMV now my liscence is suspended, I can't renew my registration and I HAVE TO TAKE OFF FROM WORK TO GO TO THE TAX COLLECTORS OFFICE and show proof of Insurance all this due to Alex's incompetence. I hate having to call my insurance company and speaking to my agent...Alex... every single time he's just so nasty, so rude without any costumer service etiquette whatsoever, he truly is the reason I will be changing insurance company as soon as this is settled. Mr. Brickman if you read this review please know Alexander Torres is not representing your insurance company well at all, on the contrary pushing costumers like myself and my family to look somewhere else, plenty out there."

johannes du plessis

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad customer service, rude people. Incompetent, fail to report changes on my insurance when they are made. Changing to Geico"

ilyb

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Guy Brickman State Farm Agency well over 25 years. The service and quick responses Vivian provides to me at all times is exceptional. She always responds promptly and goes beyond. I am sincerely grateful to have her as my insurance contact."

Captain Andy

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is the best. She has been helping me and my family with are car insurance for a long time. Stopped by today and it was a breeze."

Star Ambition Tatted Diamonds

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a long time .. and their service is above average. Vivian and Darlene and pretty much the whole staff, are nice and knowledgeable they will assist you in everything you want and need. Thank you so much"

Leslie Soriano

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them. #StateFarmFamily"

Juan Fernandez

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a while now. Might go test the waters with another company soon just to get lower rates and then leverage the price to see if they’ll compete or not. Very professional though."

Raymond Monzon (Ray)

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Company with great people!!!"

Harris “HB” MC

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms Vivian is the best person, I have ever had the honor to work with for my insurance needs ... truly amazing !!!! Best service and very understanding .. You guys at brickman have top notch service !"

Join a Mission

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darlene Dobal is an outstanding agent there at Guy Brickman- very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to her client's needs. 5- star in my book."

lSara J Rivera

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service ... they treat you very well they always look for the best options (Original) Excelente servicio ...te tratan muy bien siempre buscan las mejores opciones"

Yuliet Morales

April 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service, best place to buy insurance ! Have coffee and cookies always for he’s Clients. Make you feel very welcome 💓"

Ken Rizzo

March 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Yordi Y.

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I thank yuliet Morales for being so kind and professional. I have taken my time to thank you for your good treatment and professionalism in your work performance. Infinite thanks. (Original) Agradezco a yuliet Morales por ser tan amable y profesional. he tomado de mi tiempo para agradecer su buen trato y profesionalismo en su desempeño laboral. Infinitas gracias ."

Jose Pereda

May 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"i have had my insurance with the agency for years and there hasn't been any complaints. the staff is always welcoming and willing to help with a quick turnaround response from my agent with any questions or needs."

Rita Marsh

March 1, 2017

1  out of  5
"The agent has all these people working for him who don't only know what they are doing but are also rude at the same time. Bad combination. I am switching agent."

Rosa Pineda

October 12, 2015

1  out of  5
"Mr Brickman your agency needs your attention it lacks customer service & knowledge!!!"